top of page
About Section


YOUR ANIMAL
is welcome

 

Does the idea of leaving your four-legged friend at home take away your desire to travel? Now there is no need to choose.  The A'mare Corsica team is happy to welcome you with your small and medium-sized dog.

Our Suites with garden or patio (Casamare 1 and 2) are particularly suitable.

PHOTO-2023-10-25-09-53-16.jpg

We fully understand that finding luxury dog-friendly hotels can be difficult, and that's why we can help. At A'mare Corsica, we have thought of everything to offer our customers a warm setting and welcome.  Your dog will enjoy a cozy bed in the room, treats, and water bowls throughout your stay. He will be able toto accompany everywhere in the park and in the restaurant. 

 

To respect the tranquility of the premises and the well-being of other customers, we just ask that you never walk your dog without a leash and do not let him bark or approach other customers (unless they ask for it).  ;

We invite you to contact us for more information regarding booking your trip with your dog.

PHOTO-2023-10-25-08-40-36.jpg

Practical information

- Day rate: 35 euros 

- In Room: Basket - Bowls - Delicacies 

- The animal cannot be left alone in the room but is accepted in the property and on the beaches - provided that calm and cleanliness are respected -.

- Maximum weight: 15Kg maximum

- Any damage in the room or in the property will be the responsibility of the animal's owner 

 

bottom of page

top of page
About Section


VOTRE ANIMAL
est le bienvenu

 

L'idée de laisser votre ami à quatre pattes à la maison vous enlève l'envie de voyager ? Désormais, ce n'est plus nécessaire de choisir.  L'équipe d'A'mare Corsica est heureuse de vous accueillir avec votre chien de petite et moyenne taille.

Nos Suites avec jardin ou patio (Casamare 1 et 2) sont particulièrement adaptées.

PHOTO-2023-10-25-09-53-16

Nous sommes pleinement conscients qu'il peut être difficile de trouver des hôtels de luxe acceptant les chiens, et c'est pourquoi nous pouvons vous aider. A A'mare Corsica, nous avons pensé à tout pour offrir à nos clients un cadre et un accueil chaleureux.  Votre chien profitera d'un lit douillet dans la chambre, de friandises, de bols d'eau tout au long de votre séjour. Il pourra vous accompagner partout dans le parc et au restaurant. 

 

Pour respecter la tranquillité des lieux et le bien-être des autres clients, nous vous demandons juste ne jamais promener votre chien sans laisse et de ne pas le laisser aboyer ou s'approcher des autres clients (sauf s'ils le sollicitent). 

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter pour plus d'informations concernant la réservation de votre voyage avec votre chien.

PHOTO-2023-10-25-08-40-36

Informations pratiques 

- Tarif Jour : 35 euros 

- En chambre : Panier - Bols - Gourmandises 

- L'animal ne peut être laissé seul en chambre mais est accepté dans la propriété et sur les plages - sous reserve que calme et propreté soient respectés -.

- Poids maximal : 15Kg maximum

- Tout dégât en chambre ou dans l'établissement sera à la charge du propriétaire de l'animal

 

bottom of page